Staff Members

Name Position Contact email
Yolanda C. Lavenant Chief Appraiser YolandaL@zavalacad.com
Kathy Delgado Administrative Assistant, RTC kathyd@zavalacad.com
Fernando Cadena Tax Collector, RTC fernandoc@zavalacad.com
Marisela Castro Bookkeeper/Tax Collector, RTC maric@zavalacad.com
Robert Gutierrez Appraiser robertg@zavalacad.com
Alex Silvas Appraiser alexs@zavalacad.com
Anita Jimenez Appraiser anitaj@zavalacad.com
Alondra Ruiz Receptionist secretary@zavalacad.com
Irma Martinez Collector irmam@zavalacad.com